Kontakta styrelsen

Hans Eek
+46 (0)708 23 77 66
hans.eek@fripost.org

Eje Sandberg
+46 (0)708 49 12 87
eje.sandberg@aton.se

 

Våra medlemmar

 

Andersson & Hultmark AB
Jasko Becirovic
jasko.becirovic@aohab.se
www.aohab.se

ATON Teknikkonsult AB
Eje Sandberg
eje.sandberg@aton.se
www.aton.se

ByggVesta AB
Marcus Svensson
marcus.svensson@byggvesta.se
www.byggvesta.se

DD Hus AB
Dariusz Drozdz
info@ddhus.se
www.ddhus.se

Eco Ready Hus AB
Kamil Mackowiak
kamil.mackowiak@ecoreadyhus.se
www.ecoreadyhus.se

Emrahus
Robin Berkhuizen
robin@emrahus.se
www.emrahus.se

Energikontoren Sverige
Stefan Olsson
stefan.olsson@energikontorsydost.se
www.energokontorensverige.se

Göteborg Energi AB
Charlotta Abrahamsson
charlotta.abrahamsson@goteborgenergi.se
www.goteborgenergi.se

IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet AB
Anna Widheden
anna.widheden@ivl.se
www.ivl.se

Lunds Kommun

Linda Birkedal
linda.birkedal@lund.se
www.lund.se

Lunds Universitet, arkitektur och byggd miljö
Maria Wall
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
www.ebd.lth.se

Malmö Stad
Torsten Persson
torsten.persson@malmo.se
www.malmo.se

Panasonic
Mad Amin
mad.amin@eu.panasonic.com
www.aircon.panasonic.eu

Ray Åberg Arkitektkontor
Ray Åberg Arkitekt SAR/MSA
arkitektkontor@telia.com
070-6863727

Skanska Sverige AB
Björn Berggren
bjorn.berggren@skanska.se

Svensk Ventilation
Britta Permats
britta.permats@svenskventilation.se
www.svenskventilation.se

Västerås Stad
Bo Göransson
bo.tord.eric.goransson@vasteras.se
www.vasteras.se

XN villan AB
Patrik Nyhlén
info@xnvillan.se
www.xnvillan.se

WSP
Jasenka Hot
jasenka.hot@wsp.com
www.wsp.se

Örebro kommun
Johan Sellin
Johan.Sellin@futurumfastigheter.se
www.orebro.se